top of page

CALL NOW

to register for

2024/25

 

 

        ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-2025

AUTUMN TERM 2024 (14 weeks)

Term dates: Wednesday 4th September settling session 10:30-12:00

Thursday 5th September – Thursday 19th December

Christmas party Thursday 19th December

Half-Term Break: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

 

SPRING TERM 2025 (12 weeks)

Term dates: Tuesday 7th January – Thursday 4th April

Half-Term Break: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Easter Break: Monday 7th April – Friday 18th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2025 (12 weeks)

Term dates: Tuesday 22nd April – Friday 18th July

Leavers Party Friday 18th July

Monday 5th May – May Bank Holiday

Half-Term Break: Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May

 

Term Dates & Holidays:

bottom of page